APPAM 2017 Washington, DC Student Conference


Haley Bloomquist, Brianna Denk, and Ally Hillstrom presented their research on the architecture of the sustainable development mechanism at this national policy conference. Their abstract can be found here.

Ashfaqul Chowdhury (MS-STEP, '17) and Jill Rook (MS-STEP, '17)  also presented research on international collaborations on research and development at this conference, and their research can be found here.